Clash of Clans Newest Clan Games Rewards and Tiers

As you probably know already, clan games play an important role in receiving magic items and rewards in Clash of Clans, so we will show you what are the next clan games rewards and tiers in this popular game.

The new clan games for September 10th – 17th

In this timeframe we will have the newest clan games tiers and rewards released in Clash of Clans. Just as before, the maximum amount of points that you can get is 50,000, with the limit for each player being 4,000. You can expect 6 reward tiers, so this means that the 6th tier can be achieved by a total of 13 players.

What are the reward tiers for the new clan games

So for the 6th tier you can win 15 wall rings and this is definitely enough to upgrade many walls. Additionally, there are three books that you can grab, based on your preferences. All in all, this is not bad at all when it comes to rewards. So all you need to do is to start playing and wining these clan games.

Here are the tiers & rewards: 

  • The duration: 7 days
  • Point cap per player: 4000
  • The number of visible Challenges: 12

Here are the reward tiers:

  • Tier 1: 3000 points – Resources or 20 Gems
  • Tier 2: 7500 points – Resources, 1x Resource Potion or 2x Training Potion
  • Tier 3: 12000 points – Resources or 40 Gems
  • Tier 4: 18000 points – 3x Resource Potion, 2x Builder Potion or 3x Power Potion
  • Tier 5: 30000 points – 1x Book of Fighting, 5x Training Potion or Resources
  • Tier 6: 50000 points – 1x Book of Spells, 5x Resource Potion or 10x Wall Ring

So what are you waiting for? It’s time to start playing some Clash of Clans!

Nicole Hicks

Nicole Hicks a graduate of UFT. She’s based in Toronto but travels much of the year. Nicole has written for NPR, Motherboard, MSN Money, and the Huffington Post. Nicole is a financial reporter, focusing on technology, national security, and policing.

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.